“MY MARQUETTE” coming Christmas 2010!

My next book - coming Christmas 2010

Welcome to my new blog celebrating “My Marquette,” both the upcoming book and my stories about life here in The Queen City of the North, from fiction to history. I look forward here to sharing my love for Upper Michigan with all my readers and hearing your own stories. More to come soon!

In the meantime, be sure to check out my website www.MarquetteFiction.com for information about my previous novels including The Marquette Trilogy: Iron Pioneers, The Queen City, and Superior Heritage as well as Narrow Lives and The Only Thing That Lasts.

Enjoy!

Tyler R. Tichelaar

Explore posts in the same categories: Marquette History, Tyler's Novels

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on ““MY MARQUETTE” coming Christmas 2010!”

  1. Mandy Says:

    I just wanted to be the first to comment🙂 I find the history of Marquette very fascinating! Then add your fine flare for writing and you have a masterpiece! Way to go Tyler!🙂

  2. Mary Says:

    I will be looking for this Book in December…

  3. Victor Says:

    Love that book cover!


    • I give full credit to Victor Volkman for the beauty of my book cover. He did a great job designing it for me. I couldn’t be happier. It’s my favorite book cover yet!


Leave a Reply

